Tel.: 06239 92670 --- Fax: 06239-926724 --- Grünstadter Straße 6 - 67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim sekretariat@realschuleplus-bobrox.de

Kollegium

Name, Vorname Fächer / Aufgaben E-Mail Adresse
Beer, Eva-Maria D, Bio, Bk / Schulhund-AG Eva.beer@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Bellen, Thomas IB, Ge, GL, kR Thomas.bellen@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Bentz Dr., Gunther Ch, Ph, M Gunther.bentz@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Berchtold, Carmen D, E, GL, Bk, Ethik Carmen.berchtold@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Bieber, Anne D, E, eR Anne.bieber@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Bock, Malte FÖL Malte.bock@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Böhm Dr., Stefanie Bio, Ch, Ph, Nawi Stefanie.böhm@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Corell, Gaby (PK) BO Gaby.corell@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Eitz, Sorina D, E Sorina.eitz@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Fernow, Sandra M, Sp, Ch, Nawi Sandra.fernow@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Franck, Dominique (PK) Franz, Sp/Sport-AGS Dominique.fanck@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Fuhrmann, Matthias Sp, Bio Matthias.fuhrmann@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Fukova, Tereza D, GL, Ma Tereza.fukova@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Günther, Silke D, E, GL, AG-Garten Silke.guenther@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Hauck, Gudrun (PK) Hus Gudrun.hauck@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Henzler-Pfrang, Sandra HuS, Sp Sandra.henzler-pfrang@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Hermann, Marion Ma, GL, Sp Marion.hermann@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Hoffmann, Maxim Etienne Vertretung Maxim.hoffmann@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Holländer, Stefanie M, Franz, kR Stefanie.holländer@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Kaiser, Alexander E, Sp, alexander.kaiser@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Kirchner, Marco D, BO, Sp, GL Marco.kirchner@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Leithmann, Jens M, Sp, GL, WuV, IB Jens.leithmann@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Litzel, Vera D, E, GL, Bk Vera.litzel@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Lorenz, Jörn Mu, F, E / Band Joern.lorenz@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Naumer, Hans-Christoph D, GL, BO Hans-christoph.naumer@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Nied, Nadja (SSA) Sozialarbeiterin Nadja.nied@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Oestreich, Damaris Förderlehrkraft Damaris.oestreich@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
O’Shea, Natascha E, Ph, Ch Natascha.oshea@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Prawez, Maria F, R., M Maria.prawez@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Rech Dr., Andrea (PK) Ma, Bio, Nawi Andrea.rech@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Redig, Dirk M, GL, Sp, BO Dirk.redig@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Roth, Delia Bk, TuN, GL, eR Delia.roth@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Sauer, Eva KR., GL, WuV, Bk Eva.sauer@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Schäffler, Katja D, Ethik

Katja.schaeffler@realschuleplus-bobrox.de

Schulz, Armin D, GL, Bk, BO Armin.schulz@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Sebastian, Erna M, TUN Erna.sebastian@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Vollmer, Marion D, Bk, GL, HuS Marion.vollmer@realschuleplus-bobrox.de
Wiesel, Jasmin WuV, Bio, NaWi, E, GL, IB Jasmin.wiesel@realschuleplus-bobrox.de